Latest Products http://www.malikinternationalpharmaceuticals.in Latest Products 16-05-09 en-us http://www.malikinternationalpharmaceuticals.in Pharmaceutical Tablets http://www.malikinternationalpharmaceuticals.in/pharmaceutical-tablets.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We, hailing from Delhi, are the credible Exporter and Supplier of the Pharmaceutical Tablets efficacious range across the globe. In order to ensure 100% compliance of Pharmaceutical Tablets, our quality controllers thoroughly screen and test them in our state-of-the-art facility. Pharmaceutical Injections http://www.malikinternationalpharmaceuticals.in/pharmaceutical-injections.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 If seeking for the Pharmaceutical Injections superlative range, we are the perfect destination across the globe. We are ranked amidst the chief Exporters and Suppliers of the Pharmaceutical Injections from Delhi. Anticancer Drugs http://www.malikinternationalpharmaceuticals.in/anticancer-drugs.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Delhi, we endeavor to proffer the diversity of Anticancer Drugs that are composed to stop and prevent the emergence of cancer cells. We are grouped with the dependable Exporters and Suppliers of the Anticancer Drugs world-over. Hepcinat Tablets http://www.malikinternationalpharmaceuticals.in/hepcinat-tablets.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Delhi, we are entrusted with the task of exporting and supplying supreme-quality Hepcinat Tablets to the lengths and breadths of country and abroad. To ensure the authenticity, quality and reliability of the Hepcinat 400 Tablets, we maintain tight quality controls while its sourcing, packaging and distribution. Myhep Tablets http://www.malikinternationalpharmaceuticals.in/myhep-tablets.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We stand tall among the Exporters and Suppliers of the Myhep Tablets, situated in Delhi. Known for precise composition and safe & effective action, these Myhep Tablets are sourced from the major vendors who stick by the international quality standards. Sildenafil Citrate Tablets http://www.malikinternationalpharmaceuticals.in/sildenafil-citrate-tablets.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring to afore, the Sildenafil Citrate Tablets that are effectively formulated to combat the problems of erectile dysfunction. We are associated in the #1league Exporters and Suppliers of Sildenafil Citrate Tablets in India and overseas. Evertor Tablets http://www.malikinternationalpharmaceuticals.in/evertor-tablets.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 From us, global buyers can get the Evator 5mg & 10mg Tablets at guaranteed best prices. We share space with the A-listed Exporters and Suppliers of the Evertor Tablets from Delhi, India. Canmab Injection http://www.malikinternationalpharmaceuticals.in/canmab-injection.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 From Delhi, India, we are the counted among the pioneer Exporters and Suppliers of the Canmab Injection across the globe. The offered Canmab 440MG Injection is acknowledged for its effective results and decent shelf life. Herclon Injection http://www.malikinternationalpharmaceuticals.in/herclon-injection.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us the Herclon Injection that is praised for the accurate formulation and peerless action. We are bracketed among the significant Exporters and Suppliers of the Herclon Injection in India and abroad. Sorafenib Tablets http://www.malikinternationalpharmaceuticals.in/sorafenib-tablets.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to the dedicated efforts of our efficient procurement team, we bring forth the best-quality Sorafenib Tablets that are generally prescribed for the treatment of liver cancer. We are ranked amid the prime Exporters and Suppliers of the Sorafenat Tablets in India and abroad. Sovihep Tablets http://www.malikinternationalpharmaceuticals.in/sovihep-tablets.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Situated in Delhi, we have earned a good name as the Exporter and Supplier of the Sovihep Tablets in the worldwide markets. Our deft team fastidiously tests the Sovihep 400 Tablets to check if the meet the international quality standards. Harvoni Tablets http://www.malikinternationalpharmaceuticals.in/harvoni-tablets.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging upon our supreme quality analysis facility, we endeavor to proffer the top-notch Harvoni Tablets in the global markets at cost-effective prices. We are banded together with the prime Exporters and Suppliers of Harvoni Tablets from Delhi. Xeloda Tablets http://www.malikinternationalpharmaceuticals.in/xeloda-tablets.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our name is synonymous to quality; we leave no grounds to make available the best-grade Xeloda Tablets in the international markets. We are even counted among the premier Exporters and Suppliers of Xeloda Tablets from Delhi. Reditux Injection http://www.malikinternationalpharmaceuticals.in/reditux-injection.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in the Reditux Injections, which are formulated as per the highest defined standards of quality at our vendor’s end. Our name figures in the list of premium Exporters and Suppliers of the Reditux Injection from Delhi, India. Vorzu Tablets http://www.malikinternationalpharmaceuticals.in/vorzu-tablets.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Capitalizing on our sophisticated quality examination facility, we have evolved as the noteworthy Exporter and Supplier of the best-grade Vorzu Tablets in India and abroad. We procure these Tablets from the leading Pharmaceutical companies that comply with the established industry standards. Meropenem Injection http://www.malikinternationalpharmaceuticals.in/meropenem-injection.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Delhi, we have built a wealth of reputation as the Exporter and Supplier of the top-quality Meropenem Injections across the world. The Meropenam Injections are offered in the hygienic packaging to keep them safe from outer environment. Breast Firming Cream http://www.malikinternationalpharmaceuticals.in/breast-firming-cream.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Belonging to Delhi, we have acquired a prominent position in the domestic and international markets as the Exporter and Supplier of superb-quality Breast Firming Cream. These Breast Creams fall in line with the vital industry terms. Pharmaceutical Capsules http://www.malikinternationalpharmaceuticals.in/pharmaceutical-capsules.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is one of the leading Exporters and Suppliers of a wide array of Pharmaceutical Capsules such as Veenat Capsules. Our company is a reliable trader of Pharmaceutical Capsules formulated of superior-grade Active Pharmaceutical Ingredients. Altraz Tablets http://www.malikinternationalpharmaceuticals.in/altraz-tablets.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is one of the leading Exporters and Suppliers of a wide array of Altraz Tablets. Our company is a reliable trader of Altraz Tablets sourced from reckoned manufacturers who use superior-grade Active Pharmaceutical Ingredients. Erlonat-150 Tablets http://www.malikinternationalpharmaceuticals.in/erlonat-150-tablets.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can purchase Erlonat-150 Tablets from us at market leading prices. Formulated of quality assured compounds, our Erlonat-150 Tablets are safe to consume and highly effective. Geftinat Tablets http://www.malikinternationalpharmaceuticals.in/geftinat-tablets.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are reliable Exporter and Suppliers of premium Geftinat Tablets. Rhe Geftinat Tablets  we offer are highly effective medicinal Anticancer Drugs, used for the treatment of locally advanced or metastatic non-small cell lung cancer. Hepcvir Tablets http://www.malikinternationalpharmaceuticals.in/hepcvir-tablets.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers seeking to purchase an effective Hepcvir Tablets can come to us. Our company is one of the prominent Exporters and Suppliers of Hepcvir Tablets m. Sofovir Tablets http://www.malikinternationalpharmaceuticals.in/sofovir-tablets.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is one of the leading Exporters and Suppliers of Sofovir Tablets. Formulated of superior-grade Active Pharmaceutical Ingredients, the Sofovir Tablets are compositionally balanced and reliable. Tenvir Tablets http://www.malikinternationalpharmaceuticals.in/tenvir-tablets.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is renowned Exporter and Suppliers of premium Tenvir Tablets. The Tenvir Tablets are formulated of clinically tested formula using Active Pharmaceutical Ingredients. Buyers can rest assured; our Tenvir Tablets are effective and highly reliable. Viraday Tablets http://www.malikinternationalpharmaceuticals.in/viraday-tablets.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is ranked among reliable Exporters and Suppliers of premium Viraday Tablets. Formulated of quality assured compounds, our Viraday Tablets are compositionally balanced, safe to consume and highly effective. Veenat Capsules http://www.malikinternationalpharmaceuticals.in/veenat-capsules.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is one of the eminent Exporters and Suppliers of Veenat Capsules. They are protein-tyrosine kinase inhibitor medicines are used for fighting cancer, as it can inhibit platelet and stem cell growth. Phosome-50 Injection http://www.malikinternationalpharmaceuticals.in/phosome-50-injection.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can purchase reliable and safe Phosome-50 Injection from us at market leading prices. Our company is one of the renowned Exporters and Suppliers of Phosome-50 Injection. Made from superior-grade Active Pharmaceutical Ingredients (APIs) and ultramodern technologies, our Phosome-50 Injection is very effective, safe to use (as per direction of physician) and compositionally accurate.